Back to All Events

San Diego Symphony’s All Tchaikovsky Concert


Christopher Dragon, conductor
Aubree Oliverson,

Tchaikovsky: Marche slave (Slavonic March), Op. 31
Tchaikovsky: Souvenir d'un lieu cher, Op. 42
Tchaikovsky: "Finale" from Symphony No. 4 in F minor, Op. 36
Tchaikovsky: Suite from Swan Lake, Op. 20a
Tchaikovsky: Ouverture solennelle ("1812 Overture"), Op. 49

Earlier Event: August 2
Orchestra of the Americas: Mexico Tour